Skip to product information
1 of 1

"Welcome To My World" Collector's Edition - Dual LP (Yellow Vinyl)

"Welcome To My World" Collector's Edition - Dual LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Welcome To My World" Collector's Edition Dual LP! First time on vinyl with six new bonus tracks! YELLOW VINYL EXCLUSIVE!. 

Contains an eight page art and lyrics book. 


  1. Peek a Boo (The What of Whom)
  2. Casper the Friendly Ghost (Yip/Jump Music)
  3. Some Things Last A Long Time (1990)
  4. Walking the Cow (Hi, How Are You)
  5. I'm Nervous (The Lost Recordings)
  6. Man Obsessed (The What of Whom)
  7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Your Grievances (Yip/Jump Music)


  1. Never Before Never Again  (The What of Whom)
  2. The Sun Shines Down On Me  (Don't Be Scared)
  3. Chord Organ Blues  (Yip/Jump Music)
  4. Living Life (Songs of Pain)
  5. Speeding Motorcycle (Yip/Jump Music)
  6. True Love Will Find You in the End (1990)
  7. Never Relaxed (Songs of Pain)
  8. Sorry Entertainer (Yip/Jump Music)


  1. Ain't No Woman Gonna Make a George Jones Outta Me (Continued Story)
  2. The Lennon Song (Laurie EP)
  3. Devil Town (1990)
  4. Laurie (Laurie EP)
  5. Story of an Artist (Don't Be Scared)
  6. Funeral Home (Continued Story)


  1. My Yoke Is Heavy (Don't Be Scared)
  2. Go (Respect)
  3. Wild West Virginia  (Song of Pain)
  4. The Marching Guitars  (Woodshock '85)
  5. I Live My Broken Dreams (MTV's Cutting Edge)
  6. The Great Tune (Unreleased Demo)
View full details