Skip to product information
1 of 1

"Songs of Pain" Collector's Edition - Dual LP (Aqua Vinyl)

"Songs of Pain" Collector's Edition - Dual LP (Aqua Vinyl)

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Songs of Pain" Collector's Edition Exclusive AQUA vinyl Dual LP!

Originally recorded and released on cassette, this debut masterpiece has been remastered for the first time EVER on stand-alone vinyl! Includes 8 never-released songs.

Includes a twelve-page art and lyric book!!


  1. Grievances 
  2. A Little Story
  3. Joy Without Pleasure 
  4. Never Relaxed 
  5. Brainwash 
  6. Pothead
  7. Wicked World


  1. Lazy
  2. I Save Cigarette Butts
  3. Like A Monkey In a Zoo
  4. Wicked Will
  5. An Idiot's End 
  6. Wild West Virginia 


  1. Since I Lost My Tooth
  2. Urge 
  3. Living Life
  4. Tuna Ketchup
  5. Pre-marital Sex
  6. Don't Act Nice
  7. Hate Song 

SIDE D (Previously Unreleased Tracks) 

  1. Lead Belly Was an Outlaw
  2. I Love You (I'd Like to Read You Some Poetry)
  3. Why Don't You Love Me True
  4. I'm a Rambling Kinda Guy
  5. Sleepy Lagoon
  6. Natalie Queen of Weirton
  7. Golly Gee
  8. You Need a Reason
View full details