Skip to product information
1 of 2

"Hi, How Are You" The Unfinished Album (Black/White Swirl Vinyl)

"Hi, How Are You" The Unfinished Album (Black/White Swirl Vinyl)

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collectors Edition with expanded gatefold and hidden surprises!  From the 1983 cassette tape and the 1985 cassette tape. Released as a CD in 1991 by Homestead Records - re-released by Daniel's own label Eternal Yip Eye Music in 2003 as a CD.

COLLECTORS LIMITED EDITION (BLACK/WHITE SWIRL vinyl) dual LP of the classic Hi, How Are You album.  Sonic surprises, gatefold, and lyrics on heavyweight marbled vinyl. LIMITED QUANTITIES.

Track Listing

  1. Poor You
  2. Big Monkey Business
  3. Walking The Cow
  4. I Picture Myself With A Guitar
  5. Despair Came Knocking
  6. I Am A Baby (In My Universe)
  7. Nervous Love
  8. I'll Never Marry
  9. Get Yourself Together
  10. Running Water
  11. Desperate Man Blues
  12. Hey Joe
  13. She Called Pest Control
  14. Keep Punching Joe
  15. No More Pushing Joe Around
View full details