Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fear Yourself - 20th Anniversary Edition Vinyl

Fear Yourself - 20th Anniversary Edition Vinyl

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PRE-ORDER ONLY • Available October 13th, 2023

Daniel Johnston & Mark Linkous' collective sonic masterpiece!  

This record includes an eight-page lyric book featuring old favorites and newly found art!! Including our favorite yellow deviled friend!


1. Now
2. Syrup of Tears
3. Love Enchanted
4. Must
5. Fish
6. Power of Love


7. Mountain Top
8. Forever Your Love
9. Love Not Dead
10. You Hurt Me
11. Wish
12. Living It For The Moment

View full details